East Africa Tourist Visa Launched

One Tourist VISA for Kenya, Rwanda, & Uganda has been launched. We are honored to inform all the international community, and all the future tourists’ /travelers/ visitors to East African region for Kenya, Rwanda, and Uganda, that with effect from 01/01/2014, they will need to have just One/Single Tourist Visa, which will enable travelers to visit all the 3 countries.

The decision or resolution to issue one/single Tourist Visa, for these 3 east African countries, reflects the political, and economic desire of the 3 countries to promote these East African countries as one or single tourist destination region. so, tourists on Gorilla Safaris in Uganda or Rwanda will be able to cheaply experience wildlife in Kenya as well as the coastline beaches.

It has been announced that clients/tourists who require the Tourist Visas, will apply for the Visas at any one of the 3 countries Embassies abroad, or, they may make Online Visa application prior to their visit to these three East African Countries.

This single tourist Visa for Kenya, Rwanda, and Uganda, will cost US$ 100 only.

You are warmly welcome to our East African tourist destination countries, of Kenya, Rwanda, and Uganda where Europe meets Africa. To get more information about our East African Wildlife safaris, Gorillas safaris, great Wild beast migrations cultural and Birding safaris – and the new one Visa application procedures, please, contact us

Get in Touch


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Related Articles


Get in Touch


Latest Posts